Latest Reviews

Latest Reviews - The last 20 community reviews
View All Projects
George_Blanc
31 seconds ago
Pointpay is not scam to me as to other real users. To prove it its enough to sign up and earn ur fist money on the platform. You don’t need to be a mindmaster or guru of b-coin. All you need is their school for beginners and a good internet connection to take ur money on pxp deals
DavidCrypto
18 hours ago
Before you go here please take a look at MyDefiPet reviews. It looks it's the same set developers for MicroPets. :-)
Anton S
1 day ago
I find it really silly stuff to copy someone's name...companies who took other's companies name had some problems with law!
Corentin Raets
1 day ago
StreamR is creating an amazing network and platform that enables any connected device (computer, car, arduino, microship, every "intelligent" object) to share data on a decentralized network in exchange of an income. It will make a big change in the way we see data: for now only big tech compagnies get a hold on the big juicy data trading. With StreamR, anyone is able to take control on their share of the data they produce and get the part of the cake they deserve. For example, Swash, one of the amazing projects built on this platform, gives you income in reward for every data you produced while simply browsing your internet. (You know, cookies?) It is already a working product and you can install Swash now and start earning while enjoying internet. The StreamR team is made of brilliant tech developers, based in Switzerland with members across the world and a strong team. I am following their evolution since 2017 and they are doing fantastic job developing this wholesome project! πŸ‘Œ
FL
1 day ago
Someone had a comment but it disappeared! I have the same problem here: I bought a few million coins some days ago, it went up like 1000% since then but when I look I have only around 20% left of my coins! Is this a Scam or WTFreak?
Ken
2 days ago
BTW with the new usa regulations and the coins made and tradeable in USA, have a lot of regulations. how would minifootball still exist this long without abiding to new regulations. its more question than trying to say its real or not
Ella De
2 days ago
Revolotto is a revolutionary coin. Its four-dimensional system is very good. Everything is clearly stated in his white paper. Its auto-burn system makes it very different. And it's been two weeks since Revolotto launched, and it's been in the bull trend ever since. Which is a good thing
Kaba
2 days ago
Good project
Gopal Bhatt
2 days ago
Meet one is a fraud company. They are a big scammer. My 500000 USD is stolen by them. Now my portfolio is no any single coin....they taken my hard earn money....God will punish them one day. Bad part is that they have no customer care number...no working email id for complaint. I don't know from where i will complaint about this in USA
RR
2 days ago
Will obviously be a candidate for going to the Moon, if the Team maintains honesty.
nicKmeyEr
2 days ago
aren't you afraid that the ticker issue can be solved with lawyers? it's a registered ticker. and aren't you ashamed that you couldn't think up another name for your company and ticker?
RR
2 days ago
To the moon very soon
Jerm
2 days ago
The fact that you can withdraw this from ATMs all across Brazil is huge. Cheap enough to get a decent bag while it's cheap.
Jerm
2 days ago
Awesome coin, actually delivering reflections in form of binance peg stablecoins, once this hits exchanges it's going to erupt!
Raynel Davila
2 days ago
total scam!
RR
2 days ago
Good
RR
2 days ago
To the moon
RR
2 days ago
To the moon very soon
RR
2 days ago
Bright future
Woody
2 days ago
Ambitious, it's juste the begining of the new porn industry, ethic ans secure ! Don't miss the boat and get on board before it's too late..! πŸš€